Bad Romance

Standard

2 responses »

  1. Marco!!!! I sold a painting for a substantial amount of Money, I’m talking serious cash my friend! I sold This old town she aint what she used to be and I have a gallery intrested in me!!!!!!!! My dream is coming true and I wanted to tell you. Thank you so much for your support. I’m going to be working like mad, so I will probably be absent for a bit, but I will contact you when I have more news. Opportunity is knocking and I’m answering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

